New National Team of Hindu Council of Australia

The Hindu Council of Australia has elected a new national team after the end of the 3 year term of the current team. 

Below are the names of the new team that has been elected in the Annual General Meeting of the Hindu Council of Australia held on 20th December 2023.

National President – Sai Paravastu

National Secretary – Shoba Deshiken

National Treasurer – Rajendra Jalpota

Chirag Trivedi has been appointed as -Director of Finance and also as -Company Secretary (Public Officer)


All other positions will continue unless advised otherwise.

by order

  • Prakash Mehta (outgoing President)
  • Sai Paravastu (outgoing Secretary)
  • Nihal Agar (Returning Officer)

Related Images: