Ramayana Leadership Lessons & Australian Olympiad

October 31, 2021 - 4:00 pm, Via Zoom,


Javascript is required for this form to work properly


What does the Ramayana Workshop Cover ?

Three Sundays of Ramayana workshop and one Sunday of Ramayana OLYMPIAD.

Lord Rama is the divine person who walked on earth thousands of years ago. The characters of Lord Rama inspires many across the globe. There is so much to learn from each instance of his life.

Date, Time, Eligibility & Fee

Ages: 8 and Above (We recommend families to join together)

Date for Ramayana Leadership Lessons: 10, 17, 24th October 2021 (Every Sunday)

Date for Ramayana Olympiad: 31st October 2021 (Sunday)

Time: 4 PM AEST Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra Hobart 
3.30 pm Adelaide 
3.00 pm Brisbane 
2.30 pm Darwin
1 pm Perth

Online Mode: Live online

Cost : AU $30.00

Note: Once registered participation fees can not be returned. You can always nominate someone else to attend the workshop on your behalf.

First prize $1000
Second prize $750
Third prize  $500
Note – prizes are only for Australia residents
For joint winners the prize money for the position will be divided into joint winners

Live meeting Link would be shared with participants after registration. One registration per Family per household for 3 Days lessons + 1 day Olympiad.