Festival Dates

Festival dates for 2018

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Sunday Jan 14, 2018 Makarsankranti / Pongal
Monday Jan 22, 2018 Vasant Panchami
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 Thaipusam
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 Maha Shivaratri
Thursday Mar 01, 2018 Holika Dahan
Friday Mar 02, 2018 Holi
Sunday Mar 18, 2018 Hindi New Year
Sunday Mar 18, 2018 Ugadi / Gudi Padwa / Telugu New Year
Sunday Mar 25, 2018 Ramanavami
Saturday Mar 31, 2018 Hanuman Jayanti
Saturday Apr 14, 2018 Vaisakhi / Baisakhi / Vishu
Saturday Apr 14, 2018 Tamil New Year
Sunday Apr 15, 2018 Bengali New Year / Bihu
Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 Akshaya Tritiya
Tuesday May 15, 2018 Savitri Pooja
Saturday Jul 14, 2018 Puri Rath Yatra
Friday Jul 27, 2018 Guru Purnima
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 Nag Panchami
Friday Aug 24, 2018 Onam
Friday Aug 24, 2018 Varalakshmi Vrat
Sunday Aug 26, 2018 Raksha Bandhan
Sunday Sep 02, 2018 Krishna Janmashtami
Thursday Sep 13, 2018 Ganesh Chaturthi
Monday Sep 17, 2018 Vishwakarma Puja
Monday Oct 08, 2018 Mahalaya Amavasya
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 Navaratri begins
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 Navaratri ends / Maha Navami
Friday Oct 19, 2018 Dusshera
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 Sharad Purnima
Saturday Oct 27, 2018 Karwa Chauth
Monday Nov 05, 2018 Dhan Teras
Wednesday Nov 07, 2018 Diwali
Friday Nov 09, 2018 Bhai Dooj
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 Chhath Puja
Friday Nov 23, 2018 Kartik Poornima
Sunday Dec 16, 2018 Dhanu Sankranti
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 Geeta Jayanti